2014 Results


Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #14
Comets 1
Kixx 4
 
Monday, November 3, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Game #7
Cavaliers 3
Flash 1
 
Monday, November 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #13
Comets 3
Cosmos 2
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Game #6
Flash 3
Cavaliers 2
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #12
Blast 0
Comets 1
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #10
Boomers 1
Force 6
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #11
Cosmos 1
Kixx 2
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #9
Boomers 4
Blizzard 3
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Game #5
Flash 2
Islanders 1
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #10
Rockets 0
Comets 5
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #8
Boomers 2
Vikings 0
 
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #9
Bays 3
Blast 4
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 11:00am - Game #6
Raiders 3
Vikings 4
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 11:00am - Game #7
Kixx 4
Blast 3
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 11:00am - Game #5
Rockets 4
Chessies 0
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 9:30am - Game #7
Force 4
Blizzard 1
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 9:30am - Game #4
Cavaliers 3
Islanders 2
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 9:30am - Game #8
Comets 2
Cosmos 3
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 9:30am - Game #6
Stars 1
Bays 4
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 8:00am - Game #3
Cobras 1
Flash 3
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 8:00am - Game #5
Boomers 3
Hurricanes 0
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #4
Force 3
Vikings 1
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Game #2
Cavaliers 5
Cobras 3
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 7:15pm - Game #2
Rockets 1
Kixx 4
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #3
Blizzard 3
Hurricanes 1
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #4
Stars 0
Comets 3
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Game #1
Flash 2
Islanders 3
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #3
Bays 1
Cosmos 2
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #1
Blizzard 4
Raiders 1
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #1
Blast 3
Chessies 0
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm - Game #2
Force 4
Boomers 1